Web Wanderings 6.29

I haven’t had much time for surfing the web this week, what with the toddler and moving and sunshine and all. But here’s a little something for you to read while you’re cooped up in your air conditioning over there! This is totally my (parenting) style The truth about “real women” Now I can peel…

I haven’t had much time for surfing the web this week, what with the toddler and moving and sunshine and all. But here’s a little something for you to read while you’re cooped up in your air conditioning over there!

This is totally my (parenting) style

The truth about “real women”

Now I can peel an egg without completely maiming it

The hidden beauty of pollination

We’re just about out of bubbles

Stay cool out there! xx

Tags:

Response to “Web Wanderings 6.29”

  1. Sleeping Should Be Easy

    Thanks for the link, Lynn! Happy Friday to you :)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.