And....

Lately

20130607-144349.jpg

We have been lucky to have a lot of sun lately. Hanging out in our back garden (aka “yard”) is now a daily favorite.

This week was my 8th wedding anniversary. I wish my husband and I could have celebrated together, but I sure am enjoying the beautiful bouquet he had delivered.

It’s hard to believe we arrived in England exactly two years ago today! Our last year here will fly, as we anticipate a couple of deployments, trips to the States for weddings, and some travel to take advantage of being on this side of the Atlantic. As if chasing around two little kids isn’t enough to stay busy.

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Lately

  1. wow I didn’t realise that you are over here in the UK, I had just assumed you were in the states! I really enjoy reading your posts, and although it’s not completely the same as a nanny looking after two babies I can identify with the challenges of dealing with day to day life on your own. Hard but fun hey!!

    Happy wedding anniversary xxx

Leave a Reply

