And....

Happy Weekend!

The Boys on a Walk

It’s Friday already! I hope you have a relaxing weekend. I’m hoping to recover from a busy week with a toddler and a nearly full-term baby in my belly. It sounds like the weather is to turn rather, well, wintry after the weekend, so hopefully we can get out before it becomes miserable.

Do you have plans?

If you’re snowed in…here are a couple of things:

A fascinating brand story: Suds for drugs

A family travel photo contest

Unbelievably cute newborn baby butt shot, three rows down

A delicious, easy treat (that my son’s teachers are getting for Valentine’s Day)

In case you missed it… today’s the last day to enter to win a $50 Amazon gift card from Memory Hive! Click here to enter.

Also… I’ll be posting some pregnancy updates over at Maybe Four very soon. It’s hard to believe the end is so near!

Have a great weekend!

xx

3 thoughts on “Happy Weekend!

  1. Hang in there, Lynn! We’re in the same boat. I’m a few months shy of my official due date but with the twins, I’m right along with you. It’s insane being pregnant with twins, isn’t it?! Hope your weekend went well.

  2. I can’t imagine being pregnant with twins! To think you’re toting around two of them… it has to be exhausting. Hopefully you’re able to get plenty of rest!

Leave a Reply

