And....

Wanderings 9.28

Well, so much for September. It’s hard to believe October is next week! Though I don’t know why I’m so surprised, the commissary has stocked bags of Halloween candy at the front door for six weeks already. I’m about to embark on an apple pie baking quest this afternoon to celebrate the season – wish me luck!

In the mean time, what I’ve been getting into on the web lately:

I’m gobbling up these expert photo tips

Deployments

Dining out with kids

“Bloody hell. My mum is amazing.”

Women scientist tribute posters

Cheers, y’all!

P.S. Yesterday’s post was Wanderlynn’s 300th! Here was the first.

One thought on “Wanderings 9.28

Leave a Reply

