And....

Web Wanderings [Dad Edition]

I’m excited to report that we have the keys to our new place! I am not excited that the living room is a strange green color that I didn’t notice before. We start moving this weekend and maybe will be settled a week from now? (?)

Here are some goodies I’ve discovered around the web this week, with a couple special finds just for the Dads in my life.

A stunning round the world time-lapse video

How to be a good traveler

Some hilarious and mind-blowing uses for an iPad

The world’s best steak recipe

Also, the sweet Rheanna at Cammo Style Love invited me to do a guest post about my military life overseas. You can read my post here!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

