Wonderings

200

Well, this is my 200th post here!

It’s also my last post from Omaha. And my Happy 6th Anniversary, Dear Husband! post. My so long, old house post. My so long, good friends post.

It’s my “Suck it, winter!” post. My snow-shovel retirement post.

It’s the post where I know I will always remember how tiny my boy seems in this big empty house. And where I can’t help the excitement for the big memories that have yet to be made.

See you when we get to the UK, friends!

2 thoughts on “200

Leave a Reply

