Uncategorized

Letter holders

Letterholders

I don’t like the pile of mail and coupons sitting on my sofa table, and I don’t like any of the letter holders I’ve seen when I remember that I want to get one. So I’ve done a little research and found some cute options online. Maybe having a formal letter holder will inspire me to write more letters?

1 – Green Rack & Tidy, Present & Correct | 2- vintage napkin or mail holder, ModishVillage on Etsy | 3- Athenaeum Card Holder, Anthropologie | 4- Vintage Figural Dinosaur Wire Letter Holder, Susantique on Etsy

Leave a Reply

