In Omaha

It’s Back!

The Mister returned from his two-month trip this week. Having him home is such a nice feeling – I missed him so much. He was surprised at the blooming flowers in front of our house, because he wasn’t here last summer to see them, either. I sometimes forget that a lot can actually happen in two months’ time. It didn’t take me long to remember how much I missed my camera in those two months… and already I feel a little bit back to normal just having the opportunity to run outside and take some shots.

This week’s trip to the Farmer’s Market was bountiful, and I plan to spend my day playing with (and cooking and eating) food! Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

