Wonderings

Pardon Me…

… I’m totally taken by the spring and sunshine and this book that I’m reading. (And, it’s a big step to admit, my usual self absorption.) I’m incredibly behind in my Reader (and therefore blog inspiration), but I’m finding it harder to spend time sucked into the internet when it’s not dark and freezing at 6 pm. Tomorrow night is Taco Ride night, the neighborhood Spring Fling is this weekend, and next thing I know summer will be over and I’ll be back to being a diligent blogger. Though I hope to be inspired with something good this weekend. Thanks for hanging!

Leave a Reply

