Wonderings

Organized Closet!

Every time I opened my office closet door, I would think that if the Berenstain Bears can organize a closet, so can I. And earlier this week I determined that this weekend was THE weekend to do it.

And I did!

It’s amazing! You can actually walk in and find anything you’re looking for. Everything is labeled, too! I picked up some calling card labels by Martha Stewart Create. Aaaah, it feels so good. Of course, I wonder if there were some tricks I should have taken into consideration before hand. Tell me what you know about organizing a closet – maybe we can pull together some good tips!

One thought on “Organized Closet!

Leave a Reply

