Food

The Way to My Heart…

Sweets of Eden Assortment

… is paved with really fancy chocolates. If these Sweets of Eden by Tina Tweedy are 10% as amazing as they look, buy me a pallet and I’ll cherish you forever.

You could go for the gold and accompany me to Chocolate:  The Exhibition or an All Things Chocolate event at the Durham Museum (a cooking demonstration might be delightful). Better yet, help me enter every day to win the Choclate Lovers Sweetstakes – I might be just as excited about the 2nd prize of a $100 gift certificate to the Flatiron Cafe (one of my favorite Omaha restaurants) as the grand prize of a night at the Magnolia Hotel, with a $100 certificate to V. Mertz, a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates.

One thought on “The Way to My Heart…

Leave a Reply

