Wonderings

About the Blogroll

Today I added links to some of the blogs I read regularly and find inspiring. As I was adding them, I realize I have no concept of blogroll etiquette. So I conducted a little research… and what I discovered leads me to want to make this statement:

If you’re on this website because I put you on my blogroll and you’re wondering Who The Hell is This?, thanks for visiting! I just wanted to share your blog link with my friends here who I think will really enjoy it.

Happy weekend!

One thought on “About the Blogroll

Leave a Reply

